Agricultral Event of the Year

Yorkshire Agricultral Machinery Show
A and B Sheep Team

Artisan Food Producer

Stonebeck Cheese
Yorkshire Rapeseed OIl
Yorkshire Pasta Company
Yorkshire Wolds Apple Juice

Farm Diversification Project

D Macdonalds children a day care nursery ltd
Manor farm country cottages
Incline View Holidays
B R Wood & Co

Agri Food Business

Anna’s Happy Trotters & Anna’s Happy Kitchen of Howden
Annabel’s Deliciously British of Sturton Grange
Elliott’s Eggs of Manor House Farm
Rumpus of Highfield Farm
The Yorkshire Smokehouse at Mackenzies of Wood Nook Farm

Farm of the Year (Family Farm)

High Snape Farm
Humberton Farm
Wold Farm

Farm of the Year (Multiple Farms)

Church Hill Farm
Evolution Farming of Thornhill Hall Farm

Young Farmer

Emily Bradley, Inglehurst Farm
Molly Cavell, Mill House
Laura Clark, Sledmere House Farm Park
Matthew Nichols, Manor Farm
Becca Wilson & Lizzie McLaughlin (Boots & Heels), Hunday Field Farm

Farm Shop

Robertshaw’s Farm Shop
Farmer Copleys
Drewtons Farm Shop Limited
Cedarbarn Farm Shop and Cafe

Rural Business

James Wilding Joinery
Red Stag Media
How Stean Gorge
Soanes Poultry

Rural Exporter

Black Sheep Brewery
Longley Farm Hudderfield
Ox Close Fine Foods

Student /Apprentice

Louie Elsey
Hannah Johnson
Ollie Tait

Sustainable Initiative Award

Castle Howard
eDub Services Ltd
Wentworth Estate Wildfire Risk management

Special Recognition Award

To be announced

Lifetime Achievement award

To be announced


Diversification Project

Adventure Toys Ltd
Park Lodge Shooting School

Equine Based Business

Lacy’s Cottage Riding School
Think Like a Pony

Farm of the Year

Clive Soanes Broilers
Denton Hall and Estate
KM & CAW Gowthorpe
Rory Kemp Limited

Farm Shop of the Year

Blacker Hall Farm Shop Limited
Farmer Copleys
Mackenzies Farm Shop, Café & Smokehouse
Minskip Farm Shop
The Balloon Tree Farmshop & Cafe

Food and Drink Producer

Moonshine Ice Cream
Soanes Poultry
Spirit of Yorkshire Distillery
Wold Top Brewery
Yorvale Ltd

Rural Business and Prof Services

Lowe Maintenance
Thirsk Veterinary Centre
Vicky Anderson Ltd

Rural Hero

Winner to be announced on the night!

Rural Innovation

Winner to be announced on the night!

Rural Tourist Attractions and Hospitality

Grantley Hall
Spirit of Yorkshire Distillery
The Wensleydale Experience
Washburn Heritage Centre
West End Farm Cottages
Yolk Farm & Minskip Farm Shop


Wold Top Brewery
Woodmeadow Trust

Young Farmer

Harry Parsons
Matthew Anderson
Nick Metcalfe
Will Monkman

Lifetime Achievement Award

Winner to be announced on the night!